You can contact us in a number of ways:


  •  Come along to our general meeting on the second Wednesday morning of each month 
  • Contact the group leader for the activity in which you are interested, contact details are on each Group Page 
  • Send an email to the appropriate committee member 

The Committee/Support team are:- 

 COMMITTEE/SUPPORT Current holder email
Chairman Clive Iliffe email:
Vice Chair Vacant email: 
Secretary Cynthia Baker email:
Treasurer Geoff Willmott email:
Membership Secretary Christine Gale  email:
Groups Co-ordinator Barbara Sargeant email:
Publicity Lead Jill Kempton-Hayes email:
Committee Member Julie Johnson  email:
Committee Member vacant  email:
Committee Member vacant  email:
Committee Member vacant  email:
Webmaster Steve Kenney email:
Speaker Finder Steve Kenney email:
Newsletter Editor Julie Johnson email:
Website Data Admin (Simple Membership) Dave Palmer
Susan Alexander email:
Meet & Greet  Dottie Clarke email:
IT Support Dave Palmer email:
Assistant Group Co-ordinator  Ange Baker email:
 Emails/Facebook/IT support   Dave Palmer email: